Empties: February 2014

5 Mar

Hello everyone! So I haven’t been updating my blog lately… and that’s because school has been really hectic. I had a lot of assignments and papers and I just finished my midterms yay! But I hope to get back in the swing of things and whatnot but of course I must do the obligatory empties and I have a few more things this month too. As you know I haven’t been purchasing beauty products for the past two months so my stash has been decreasing which is awesome (look I finished another blush!) so without further ado here are the empties for the month of February.

IMG_2404

 

– B&BW White Tea and Ginger Body Wash, Pink Sugarplum Triple Moisture Body Cream x2 (my favourite scent I can’t believe I’m almost gone through my stash of it)

– Shiseido Ibuki Gentle Cleansing Foam

– Scope Outlast Mouth Wash Mint (because mint is awesome)

– Johnson’s Baby Shampoo

– Origins Super Spot Treatment

– Too Faced Primed & Poreless Loose Powder

– Eye drops

– Tarina Tarantino Hyperdream Eyeliner in Tommy Jet

– Butter London Nail Base Coat

– Target Acetone Nail Polish Remover

– L’oreal Hair Mask

– St. Ives Apricot Scrub

– Lieole Water Drop BB Cream

– Biore Moisture Sunscreen SPF 50+++

– Shu Uemura Ultimate Hair Oil sample

– Make Your Face Hair Shampoo sample

– Benefit Dandelion Blush

– Origins Vitazing Eye Cream sample

– MAC Electric Cool Eyeshadow in Pure Flash!

Total = 21 products

Hooray for finishing two makeup products!! There probably won’t be much makeup products for the next few months though.

3 Responses to “Empties: February 2014”

  1. 1reddiva83 March 12, 2014 at 9:52 am #

    How was the Shiseido Ibuki Face wash? And you have an awesome empties post.

    • dodotheextinctsworld March 13, 2014 at 10:07 am #

      Hello! The Shiseido Ibuki Face Wash was pretty good it’s a lot more scented than other Shiseido products so if you have a sensitive nose I suggest giving it a whiff before trying it out. The formulation is similar to Shiseido’s other face washes it foams up when water is applied and is very smooth and gentle on the skin. It will leave the skin a little tight and “sqeaky clean” so if you like that kind of feeling it’s a good one. Your face will feel really smooth and soft though it’s fantastic. ^_^ Thanks for coming over to my side of the internets for a visit!

      • 1reddiva83 March 13, 2014 at 10:26 am #

        Thank you for such a great review!

Leave a Reply

