Review: Dior 5 Couleurs Mystic Metallics Bonne Etoile Quint

15 Nov

Hello everyone! I know I am pretty late to add this one but I might as well review it and get back into a reviewing atmosphere.

IMG_2109 IMG_2110 IMG_2111 IMG_2114

Description: An eyeshadow quint with lovely metallic shades released in Dior’s Fall Limited Edition collection. Consisting of a lovely metallic dark olive, light silvery white, dark copper, shimmery navy blue, and a seafoam metallic green.

Review: I am in love with this palette but then again I have a love for anything blue so you can’t blame me for really liking this palette. All the eye shadows blend smoothly and is pigmented they stay on the eyes with or without primer. Out of the entire palette I have been really surprised with the olive shade it looks really nice on my eyes without making me look to yellow-toned and works well with the other shades in the palette. Since this is my first Dior Quint I am really happy with the entire palette as a whole and with that Dior has won some more room in my wallet.

I am omitting the cost and recommendation because this is a limited edition product that isn’t readily available now that the holiday collections have come out.

Leave a Reply

