Beauty Stash: Eyes – Eye Palettes

5 Sep

Hello everyone! Onto everyday palettes that I have that make it easier to use and not as huge as the other palettes that I have.

IMG_1976 IMG_1977

Drugstore Eyeshadow Palettes – Wet ‘n Wild Blue Had me At Hello, Comfort Zone, NYX 10 Color Palettes in Strike a Pose, Versus, Secret World, Catwalk, Romance, Maybelline Color Explosion in Caffeine Rush, Revlon Photoready Palette in Bohemian and Metropolitan

IMG_1980 IMG_1984

– Sugarpill Palettes in Sweetheart, Heartbreaker, Burning Heart, Bare Minerals 8.0 Palette, Bare Minerals 4.0 The Truth, MAC All Women Quad

IMG_1994 IMG_1996

– Wet ‘n Wild Trios in I got Good Jeans, Don’t Steal my Thunder, Walking on Eggshells, I dream of Greenie, Silent Treatment, I’m Feeling Retro, Fasio Eyeshadow Quad in PK228, Majolica Majorca Eyeshadow Quad in RD384, Essence Sun Club in Long Beach and South Beach, Nars Duo in Alhambra and Isolde

Total = 28 products

Not too bad but there are a lot of eyeshadows that don’t get used because these eyeshadows are usually tucked away in my drawer.

2 Responses to “Beauty Stash: Eyes – Eye Palettes”

  1. Olivia September 5, 2013 at 4:35 pm #

    I am seriously having eyeshadow envy right now…♥

    • dodotheextinctsworld September 5, 2013 at 8:22 pm #

      Ahaha wait till you see the singles and pigments I have (it’s coming next week!)

Leave a Reply

