Completed: #8 – Purchase a Lolita outfit

8 Aug

Hello everyone! Another one completed! I am on a roll! So here is my look with the lolita clothes that I purchased. I bought the Metamorphose Summer Lucky Pack and got the pink version of the Typewriting Squirrel print. It was a really hot day that day but I have actually purchased and worn my lolita clothes. I really really love this style and have purchased a few more dresses and outfits so I will post them when I get a nice photo of them.

BTW, this photo is from my Instagram account feel free to follow me @dodotheextincts!

One down, 17 more to go!

Leave a Reply

