Completed: #14 – Drink Something from Jugo Juice and Booster Juice

10 Jul

Hello everyone! I have completed another item off my list of 22 Things before 22 list! Yippee!

This one was to try something from both Booster Juice and Jugo Juice which I consider both really expensive places especially to get a fruit juice. Never again will I purchase something from both places as I feel that they are overpriced for what the product is. From Booster Juice I got a snack-sized Very Berry and from Jugo Juice I got a Watermelon Wiggle regular size. Both of these photos are obviously two different days.

IMG_0729 IMG_0739

One down, 20 left to go! Let’s do this!

Leave a Reply

