Beauty Stash: Face – Primers

2 Jul

Hello everyone! So in accordance to my realization/epitome that I have a ton of makeup (more than I will ever use) I thought it would be best to see what exactly I have in my makeup collection. Since there is a lot I decided that it would be best to split it up into each type of product category as it will make it easier to archive (for myself) and for me to see what sort of products I have a tendency to buy a lot.

IMG_1754

Products from left to right:
– L’Oreal Magic Souffle Perfecting Base
– Etude House Baby Skin Base in Green
– Smashbox Photofinish Dark Spot Correcting Primer
– Benefit Porefessional
– Naris Up VS Dry Moisture Base

Total = 5 Products (none reviewed)

Leave a Reply

