Review Extension: L’oreal Infallible Eyeshadows

2 Oct

Hello everyone! So since I already reviewed the Infallible eyeshadows I’ll just be doing a quick walk-through for these shades purchased.

 L-R All Night Blue, Purple Obsession, Goldmine, Permanent Khaki, Sahara Treasure, Unlimited Sky.

All were extremely pigmented and wore great the only shade i have issues with is Purple Obessession which doesn’t have much pigmentation nor did it glide across the skin evenly as the rest of the shades.

And here is the review for the other shades that I have link here.

4 Responses to “Review Extension: L’oreal Infallible Eyeshadows”

  1. pinaymaquille November 7, 2012 at 7:13 pm #

    Hey, thanks for following me! I like your reviews and I just read in one of your posts that you live in Edmonton too?! 🙂

    • dodotheextinctsworld November 7, 2012 at 10:00 pm #

      Hello,
      Yes I do! I found you through LUUUX’s website and when I saw that you were from Edmonton I couldn’t resist pressing the follow button on your blog. ^_^

      • pinaymaquille November 9, 2012 at 9:34 pm #

        lol sweet! 🙂 I stopped using LUUUX.. I was motivated to use it for a lil while because of the dollars haha!, but then after their website is sooooo slow hehe and then I realized I was wasting my time . :O

      • dodotheextinctsworld November 10, 2012 at 8:56 am #

        Yes, Luuux is a bit slow I never started using it as it just wasn’t for me.

Leave a Reply

