Project 10 Pan Update: March 31

31 Mar

Hello everyone! It’s the end of the month and there is going to be two posts today. I usually don’t post on the weekend but I feel that any projects undertaken should be special cases. Anyways, this is the update for my Project 10 Pan 2012 if you didn’t know what my list was the post is here.

So out of all the items I have finished 6 makeup products and 3 skincare products. Empties are here and I forgot to put in the True Blue Spa Apricot Scrub… I was so excited I finished it that I just tossed it.

So now there are new things to finish and since I’ve purchased so much I’m also putting myself on a no-buy until I finish these products… oh dear I suck at no buy.

Items: ELF Hypershine Lipgloss in Fairy, ELF Luscious Liquid Lipstick in Perfect Pink, Annabelle Tie-Dye Face Powder in Guru Glow, Maybelline Color Tattoo Eyeshadow in Bold Gold, Tarte Amazonian Clay Finishing Powder, Quo All Over Face Palette in Made you Flush, Bonnebell Gel Bronzer in Luminous Glow, Benefit Girl Meets Pearl sample, and both the Maybelline Color Popsensational Lipsticks in Citrus Slice and Raspberry Ice.

Now I’m sure you are wondering about the eyeliners from the previous Project 10 Pan and I’ve thrown them away with some of my other eyeliners as they are over 3 years old so it’s time for them to go. Here’s a goodbye photo of all the eyeliners together. (Items were NYC Black, Wet ‘n Wild White, Sephora Alpine Green, and NYX in Black and Navy.

Onto skincare!

Items: My Beauty Diary Orange Blossom Moisturizing Mist, Freeman Avocado and Clay Mask, Laneige UV Total Base, True Blue Spa Green Tea Foaming Face Mask, Freeman Pineapple Enzyme Face Mask, Laneige Water Sleeping Pack_EX, Naruko Job’s Tears Night Jelly, Lancome Renergie Lift Volumetry Moisturizer, Nivea AquaSensation Eye cream, and LUSH Mask of Magniminty.

Next post is the Monthly Empties!

Leave a Reply

