March Empties

31 Mar

Hello everyone! Are you all enjoying the last day of March? I am by going to work to share the joy! But before I leave I’ll post this up. This month had a bunch of empties which was amazing I still have a ton of stuff to go through but the amount is slowly decreasing from my stashes and it just makes me happy to see it. I love trying out new products so clearing and using up old makeup/skincare is a great way for me to justify buying a new product.

I can’t wait to see next month’s empties.

One Response to “March Empties”

  1. kyo1986 April 4, 2012 at 1:04 am #

    I nominated you to Versatile Blogger Award
    http://kyo1986.wordpress.com/2012/04/03/versatile-blogger-award/

Leave a Reply

