Review: Etude House Dream-on Loose Powder

2 Mar

Hello everyone! An Etude House post today I’ve been neglecting my loose powder from Project 10 Pan and have been using this one. No reason why I just am…

 

Description: The loose powder of your dreams. A translucent shade powder made to set makeup.

Review: I really like this powder and the pretty packaging helps earn lots of point in my book too. I mean look at all in intricate designs on the top of the lid. Etude House packaging always seems to work its way into my heart. Anyways, the powder is translucent (of course); it is finely milled so the powder just glides across your face. Now as for the wear time I find that this at times helps keep my face oil-free for about 2 extra hours on top of the foundation wear time. Though if I wear a primer underneath my foundation and powder it will last longer. There is a light floral scent with this and goes away after applying the powder. Overall, I really like this powder and works great if only I didn’t have to wait for it everytime…

Cost: $14-16CDN @ online sites (eBay) *Note: The price includes shipping fees.

Would I recommend this product? I would, this is a great setting powder but if only you didn’t have to wait for air mail time and the large size of the powder.

Leave a Reply

