Review: Clinique All about Eyes Rich

24 Feb

Hello everyone! It snowed earlier today so I though I would do a review on a moisturizing eye cream.

Description: A cream that diminishes the look of circles, shadows and puffiness it is also refreshingly moisturizing. A regular jar contains 0.5 oz. or 15 mL. The lifetime/how long it will take to go bad is 6 months from the opening date.

Review: When my eyes aren’t feeling up to the task of prying themselves open this sort of helps. But as a moisturizing eye cream I sure think it does it’s job. Packaging is a simple plastic jar and my hands are usually clean so I don’t have to worry about bacteria trying to breed themselves in the pot. The cream is buttery smooth and there is no scent as for the reduced under eyes I can say that it sort of helps (concealer still is needed). It didn’t give me any under eye milia so that was a good bonus. Overall, I think it’s a great eye cream and works well for people of all skintypes.

Cost: $37CDN @ department stores and Sephora

Would I recommend this product?

3 Responses to “Review: Clinique All about Eyes Rich”

  1. babyricky February 24, 2012 at 5:41 pm #

    I love it, been using it daily for years and years, think it’s one of the best.

  2. Siaw Tan February 28, 2012 at 12:35 am #

    Am interested in getting one after reading your review about the product.

    Just curious, does it leave your eye area feeling oily after application? I have oily skin so I tend to be cautious with the type of eye cream to use.

    Thank you! 🙂

    • dodotheextinctsworld February 28, 2012 at 8:40 am #

      Hello
      It just feels very creamy and the eye feels just moisturized no oily residue left over. Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

