Site Upgrade

23 Feb

Hello everyone! So have you noticed a new layout for the site? It’s pretty exciting I’ve been thinking about changing it for a while and now that I have a break I can finally put it into motion. The site really hasn’t changed much over the three years that I have been blogging and since most posts nowadays are beauty related I decided to rename it as well. Hope this change will be good for me and for you guys as well.

The name came to me in a dream… I wish it did but since I was born year of the Sheep the sheep is going to be a mascot and since this is a beauty blog it’s a Beauty Sheep. You guys get it? Then after I realized that it could be a play on the words Beauty Sleep… my god it’s mind-blasting!

I’ll be off to type up some more reviews and fun photos but I’ll leave you with the whole picture of the top image.

BTW, you guys like the tagline? I suck at thinking up things like that and that was the first thing that came to mind.

Leave a Reply

