Project 10 Pan 2012

22 Feb

Hello everyone! This is the first project 10 pan post for this year my gosh I’ve been on and off this more times than a bear attempting to get honey. But I will hopefully stick to it I now know much of my beauty habits (good or bad you decide that).

So I got two versions of it this year: makeup and skincare. Yes surprisingly I am stocked up on skincare products but onto the items themselves.


Items: Physician’s Formula Happy Booster Blush in Rose, Skinfood Buckwheat Loose Powder, Maybelline Popsensational Lipsticks in Citrus Slice and Raspberry Ice, NYC Blushable Creme Stick in South St. Seashell, Maybelline Eyestudio Quad in Spirited Seas, ELF Hypershine Gloss in Bare, MAC Dazzleglass Cream in Perfectly Unordinary, NYC Black eyeliner, Wet ‘n Wild White eyeliner.


Items: LUSH Tea Tree Toner, The Body Shop Camomille Eye makeup remover, Nivea AquaSensation Eye cream, Laneige Water Sleeping Pack_EX, Naruko Job’s Tears Night Jelly, True Blue Spa Apricot & White tea scrub, True Blue Spa Peppermint Face scrub, and Freeman Face mask in Avocado & Clay, Strawberry and Chocolate detox, and Cucumber Peel-off.

My rules are pretty simple I just need to finish up the product and keep the case to show you guys. Every two months I usually do Empties but this time I’ll just seperate out the regular empties with 10 pan items.

If you guys have gone through this let me know in the comments below and for those doing this project let’s motivate each other!

Leave a Reply

