2-weeks…

31 Jan

Hello everyone! Long time no post. I have to quickly think of an excuse why I was gone for two weeks but it is simplier than that.

I was busy.

Yeah, there was the occasional party but pretty much busy I underestimated the amount of work to be done with three math based courses and two reading courses. That my friend is a heavy load so let’s just add a part-time job with that too.

So with that I think I’ll take a while longer break (just kidding the goal is at least 2 posts a week ^_^).

Excuse me while I drink my Gingerale in peace.

Leave a Reply

