Recent Haul

10 Jan

Hello everyone! So I just hauled some beauty items recently because I felt like I deserved it with a death in the family, school just sucking money out of you and whatnot. I’m in debt until my next paycheque but these items do make me feel better about myself and allows me to perk myself up every morning.

Items picked up from MAC Naturally Collection: Redhead Mineralized Skin Finish, In the Sun and Daylight Mineralized Eyeshadow, Fresh Honey Mineralized Blush. Others are Clinique All about Eyes Rich Eye Cream, Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Bronzer, and Elizabeth Arden Eight Hour Skin Protectorant (for those pesky dry patches a repurchase).

Leave a Reply

