Review: Laneige Multiberry Yogurt Repair Pack

23 Dec

Hello everyone! Another Laneige face mask this time the Multiberry one.

Description: A repair mask that you wash off your face for a plump moisturized skin. With a scent of berry yogurt this is the perfect treat for your skin.

Review: I really like this face mask mainly due to the scent. It has a yogurt berry scent that makes it quite delicious smelling. It came with a spatula to scoop out so you don’t contaminate anything with your germy hands. The mask is creamy and when you put it on your skin it doesn’t feel like you have anything on it. Though when you take the mask off my skin looked… shiny as in clean shiny. As for the effects of the mask I have to say that I felt nothing… yes nothing in my skin changed. It felt great on the skin like it wasn’t there but I didn’t feel like it was doing much for my skin. Perhaps my skin felt plumper but that’s how it always feels after I use my Clarasonic Mia. This mask is pretty disappointing and due to the high cost of it I wouldn’t purchase it again.

Cost: $30 approximately online @ eBay.ca

Would I recommend this product? I would for those who are curious to try it but it really isn’t a product that you NEED to have. It’s just a nice treat for the skin from time to time.

Leave a Reply

