Review: ELF Blush and Bronzing Duo

22 Dec

Hello everyone! Man, I am so sorry for all these posts. It’s a bit crazy at my house so posting these will put some pressure off me and keep me occupied for some time.

Description: A blush and bronzer duo similar to the NARS duo in Orgasm and Laguna. The blush is a light pink shade with gold glitters, and the bronzer is a dark brown with gold glitters (luckily not too noticeable).

Review: Could I just ask who actually owns the NARS duo in Orgasm and Laguna? A lot of you? Well I don’t have the duo but whispers on the internet says that the shades are similar as well as the packaging. Personally I’m not a huge fan of blushes with glitters in it but this blush doesn’t show that much glitter on my skin. Same thing goes for the bronzer as I mainly use bronzer to contour but the glitters don’t show up that much on my skin which is nice. I don’t have to worry about reflecting light off as much to the point where I can be a glitter bomb. Wear time is pretty good about 6 hours on my skin (it’s oily but lately it’s been dry due to the weather). I really like this product and it does work to multitask which is great. The packaging is nice and sturdy and the big mirror included is really nice. Overall, I’m going to join the legions of people who absolutely adore this blush and bronzer duo.

Cost: $3USd @ eyeslipsface.com

Would I recommend this product? I would as it is a great everyday blush color and the bronzer works well and who can’t resist the fact that it’s a NARS dupe.

Leave a Reply

