Review: Covergirl Lip Perfection in 260 Heavenly

12 Aug

Hello everyone! Oh, pigmented lipstick with other properties?

Product Description: A lipstick that helps heal your lips and make them look perfect in 7 days with pigmented colors. 260 Heavenly is a fresh pink color. This is a cream shade.

Review: I really like this lipstick color and I think it suits my skin tone (yellow) very well. The lipstick was a lot more pigmented then I thought it would be so surprise there. Over the course of 7 days I didn’t notice anything different about my lips if anything they felt even drier than when I started using the lipstick. This lipstick doesn’t have a smooth glide across the lip and I don’t detect any scent from it. Wear time is about 3-4 hours with eating and drinking. Overall, it’s a very nice pigmented lipstick for those on a budget.

Cost: $9-13CDN @ drugstores and supermarkets

Would I recommend this product? I would recommend this as it is a really good lipstick but would recommend putting balm underneath the lipstick so that your lips don’t feel so dry.

Leave a Reply

