Animethon Haul & #6

8 Aug

Hello everyone! A haul post from Animethon 18 this year. Hehe I’ve completed basically two points on my 20 things before 20 list. Hooray for killing two birds with one stone.

Books were on sale buy 4 for $25 so I got 8 books total of $50 but each book is about $15 so I saved around $70.

Mashimaro was $10 and the mushrooms all together costed $50. Lots of money spent but now I have a mushroom farm!! MUSHROOM FARM!!! My sister is so jealous she wants some now. ^-^ Shrooms can do that to people so I’m going to get some more mushrooms hopefully I will have about 6 by the time this year is up.

Leave a Reply

