Cosplay & #4

7 Aug

Hello everyone! Just wanted to post this up today for sure. I went to Animethon today!! Last day but I still went!!! So I completed some things off my 20 things before 20 list so yeah. I’ll update on the other 20 things item I finished as well tomorrow. I wasn’t at Animethon for a long time just under an hour and a half so I didn’t snap much photos but here are the ones that I snapped.

A personal favourite.

I’ll update you all on Animethon and what I thought of it sometime later. Hope y’all are having a great day!

Leave a Reply

