Posting Update

26 Jun

Hello everyone! So you’ve probably noticed that I’ve been MIA for a few days and that is because I am moving! Yes! My family isn’t moving houses though I am just switching rooms with my brother (but I still have to share my room with my sister). We are also planning to paint the walls again (fingers crossed that it isn’t going to be white) so I’m going to be missing for quite some time.

I haven’t forgotten about you guys and hopefully I’ll be able to post more fun things in the future but for this week and possibly next week I will be very busy attempting to juggle painting the house, switching rooms, reorganizing items, throwing away items, and karate lessons. There will be posts but these posts are scheduled and they will only be reviews on makeup products so that I can catch up on them.

Thanks for understanding (or not if you don’t choose to understand) and the regular programming will continue after moving and painting has finished. (I’m planning on posting about my experiences with moving and painting my house)

And since I usually add photos to my posts here are some of my current room please note that not everything is gone yet so yeah… lots of work to do.

One Response to “Posting Update”

  1. rukhshiixoxo89 June 26, 2011 at 9:23 pm #

    ooh! Good luck .. moving could be such a hassle! But hope you are enjoying the experience

Leave a Reply

