Review: Clinique Chubby Stick in Woppin’ Watermelon

28 Mar

Hello everyone! This was the Clinique item I picked up seen in the last new stuffies post.

Review: I have been seeing these advertised quite a bit so I caved an bought it. Woppin’ watermelon is a bright pink color which turns out to be quite sheer on the lips. On the lips though it gives me a nice MLBB (my lips but better) color and brought a lot of color to my face. There is no scent and there isn’t as much product but the price is more palattable than Tarte’s lip crayons. Somethings I worry about are after I use it several times the tip will be pretty much down to a nub so it won’t be as accurate and number two is that I feel as if the lid can scrape off so product if I don’t put the crayon in properly.

Cost: $19.00CDN @ local counters or Sephora

Would I recommend this product? I would totally recommend this product and would give other colors a go once I find some money to buy others.

Leave a Reply

