Greek Style

23 Mar

Hello everyone! Lately I’ve been noticing a lot of love for Greek food products. I think they are healthy but for the life of me I can’t get over how nasty olives taste. But I have ventured elsewhere there isn’t an olive in sight. Please welcome Greek yogurt. Greek yogurt is a thicker yogurt compared to the usual runny liquidy yogurt we get in stores. It has more proteins less carbohydrates and lower in sodium. I found it to be really thick and creamy which is a nice change to my usual yogurt. Some things I dislike about this is that it does not provide a lot of calcium compared to regular yogurt.

Be as it may I think I might indulge in Greek yogurt if there are more different flavors.

BTW, the flavour was peach and passionfruit.

Leave a Reply

