Sandwiches & Weather

8 Jan

Hello everyone! So today was a great day. Lots of snow so that equals a lot of shovelling. So just to show you how much snow we got in Edmonton:

And that was this morning… it’s got a shwack load now.

Because the snow was so thick and light and stuff… it was very very hard to drive through the thing. You’d get stuck and have to back up get stuck again then back up. This was my mom’s attempt trying to drive through it and in the end I was driving and she kept yelling at me to drive proper… couldn’t you have cut me so slack as I have never drove in those conditions before (those conditions being falling snow and driving a huge van!). I’m still alive and it’s all good.

So to celebrate that I was still alive I had A&W Mama burgers and I never eat fast food because I mean even though they say that it’s healthy it’s not really healthy. Picture!

Hope everyone is having a great day. I’m just going to go into a little corner and drink hot chocolate.

Leave a Reply

