It’s BACK??!!

13 Dec

Noooo!!!! My acne has come back!!!! Why do I still have to suffer from it? So I guess I am back on finding products that work for me again… *sigh. Well at least I can blog about my progress and such… like I did last year… I wonder if it’s seasonal…

I’ll leave you with a photo of my face but the lighting was bad so you can’t see the extent of how terrible it is…

So painful!!

2 Responses to “It’s BACK??!!”

  1. skintimate December 14, 2010 at 11:41 am #

    hello,
    Ive got the product for you!!! I have clients that had acne alot worse than you, all of their faces are clear and smoothe. Go to this website https://skintimate.myrandf.com/ and order the “UNBLEMISH REGIMEN” the 60 day supply, they have a money back quarantee, hope that helps

Leave a Reply

