Thinspiration

4 Nov

Hello everyone! I just recently came across this concept of being thin is beautiful and that many girls look up to these thin people and use them as inspiration for them to lose weight. For me I think it’s a great idea but it can progress into unhealthy weight loss is you don’t know where the stop point is. I used to be skinny like the girls I’m going to show but I’m at a comfortable weight right now and I’m happy. I won’t get into the darker side of this so this is for those who want to lose weight (like I used to be) but please be careful in how much weight is lost and how it is done.

Please note that since I am of an asian background I do not know many models in the Western world so this is why most of the girls I choose for thinspiration are Asian.

Leave a Reply

