B&BW Holiday Collection 2010

4 Oct

Hi everyone! Just letting you know that there is a sneak peek at the new Holiday collection from Bath & Body works!

The holiday season is my favourite time of the year and this year I am going all out! Yippee! I am going to be hauling some of the body lotions and maybe a scentbug!

The picture is from the signature collection two years ago. There’s a new scent this year!

I’m so excited for Christmas! What about you?

One Response to “B&BW Holiday Collection 2010”

  1. bet365 italia October 6, 2010 at 6:29 am #

    Good day!This was a really excellent subject!
    I come from milan, I was luck to seek your subject in baidu
    Also I get a lot in your theme really thanks very much i will come daily

Leave a Reply

