Eastern Beauty

23 Aug

Hi! So since I finished my pills for killing bacteria from my doctor (hated it BTW made me feel sick at night and horrible stomach pains) my mom decided to go back to what she knew. Eastern medication. The dreaded bitter Eastern medicine. Which was why I asked about Western pills for controlling my acne because I totally did not want to taste/drink anything bitter. The meds sort of worked just didn’t like some of the side effects and I still get acne but at least not as much cystic acne (that was a painful process of my life). Anyways, enough ranting here are the Eastern medication my mom had decided to get for me.

Anti-acne gel mainly for spot treatment and acne pills. Like the catchphrase for the pills? “Dan Lap Ching a Day, Pimple goes Away!”. Great catchphrase but putting that aside I have now found where to get some asian beauty items in Edmonton. Hooray!

I will try to work this into my routine mainly because I have a lot that I want to try right now. Decisions, decisions…

2 Responses to “Eastern Beauty”

  1. Danielle September 29, 2010 at 2:09 pm #

    How did dan lap ching work for your skin? – i just started it!

    • dodotheextinctsworld September 29, 2010 at 2:26 pm #

      It worked pretty good! Pimples did stay AND go away but I don’t like taking medication so I stopped relying on this miracle worker. If I had to go back on it again I would but I’m currently searching for natural methods now. Thanks for dropping by!

Leave a Reply

