Officially Back!!

8 Aug

Hi everyone! I am back from Vancouver!!! Asian city central!!!

Excuse the hair and tired looking face… car trips are always the longest. But I am back and will be posting up a haul and for the beauty products that I got I will NOT be doing a review on them because they are not readily available to the general public. (which sucks because I mean me living in Alberta doesn’t help)

I think hanging out in Vancouver was great even though it was a short time I feel like I got really asian… like really really asian. I am now not embaressed to sing aloud to asian pop songs, put up asian gang signs, talk with an asian accent without even realizing it… that’s a lot of asian stuff.

Anyways, haul picture will be posted up tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

