Review: Maybelline Dream Matte Powder

26 Jul

Another popular powder discussed on Youtube. Notice how long it takes me to go and get a popular product raved on Youtube.

Review: A very well liked powder from Youtubers with oily skin (Rimmel Stay Matte is the other I have yet to try it) and I have to agree with those Youtubere. This powder is very soft and silky and it feels like nothing on the skin (that is how makeup should feel like). My shade is in Medium but I still find it quite light for my summer skin but it still works as a setting powder. Nothing else to say about this product it really does work to control the oiliness of your skin. What I didn’t like about it was that if you applied too much you would end up looking chalky… not to self don’t apply too much.

Cost: $7.99CDN @ Shoppers Drug Mart

Would I recommend this product? I would recommend this product for those who have oily skin it really does keep the skin matte but for how long varies on how much oil you produce in a day.

Leave a Reply

