Pick me up!

13 Jul

Instead of the usual title of “Haul” or something related to it I decided on this title… maybe I should do a haul type of category… putting that aside here are the things that I have picked up today. (I tend to buy things over the course of some time but lately I haven’t had time to go every other day and such so this time I saved up for it and got it all in one day)

Items include:

Annabelle – Custom Quad

Lipsmackers – Lipbalm in Watermelon (heh my favourite)

Maybelline – Dream Matte Powder in Medium, Dream Matte Mousse Concealer in Medium (too dark for me)

N.Y.C. – Blushable Creme Stick in South St. Seashell, Lip Slider Tinted Lip Balm in Sugar Coated, Individual Eyes in Union Square (for Brown Eyes)

Sallys Natural Beauty Inspired by Carmindy – Sheerest Cream Blush in Sunrise and Ginger

Shiseido – SPF35 Powder Foundation in SP30 (including compact)

Tokidoki – Prisma Lipgloss in Burger (orange) and Ninja Dog (light blue)

So this means a lot of reviews are going to come up. >.< For the Tokidoki items they are for my birthday so I can’t use them or open them even though I am very VERY tempted too.

Leave a Reply

