MAPping again…

26 May

Yeah… I was a MAP for a while… but I have a good reason…

Just letting you all know drugs are NOT the answer to everything…

These meds are antibiotics for treating my acne orally… not fun to take but my skin has improved as you can sort of tell from the above photo. Sadly the scars will stay for a while so still working on using Bio-Oil and it’s only been about a month since I’ve started using it and happy to say my skin feels softer and moisterized but I don’t know about it for reducing my acne scars yet.

I will be MAPping for a while… work is pretty tough. >.<

Leave a Reply

