Darn the Interweb

2 May

Yeah, I’m cursing my internet connection. Due to it I couldn’t update anything on my blog… so sad…   =o=

I got to watch this movie yesterday… hooray!

Finally got around to watching this movie yesterday. And man it was quite entertaining the characters were definately cute and unique. I liked the storyline and it’s a great movie for kids (and those for kids at heart like me) I think that there could have been more character development and the development of the friendship between the monsters but that’s just me… I like character development.

But that will be all today… I broke out again due to not healthy eating…. so painful. >o<

Leave a Reply

