Let’s Dance to this Song!

26 Apr

I come back home and I see this!

I’m so excited!! I love KevJumba and Wong Fu Production and David Choi!! To think that they are collabing again… so excited!! I got the song off of iTunes. Support these guys because they are soooo awesome and I’m going to start dancing to this song. ^_^

Excited for the MV!

2 Responses to “Let’s Dance to this Song!”

  1. เพลงใหม่ January 18, 2011 at 1:51 am #

    Wow! Nice Post I like this song Thanks for sharing and Happy New Year 2011 Please Visit My Music song site.

  2. song hit January 25, 2011 at 10:37 pm #

    Thank for content i like it Music Sport

Leave a Reply

