Archive |

Rocking 2: Lee Hyori

25 Apr

So since I had nothing to blog about I decided to start a new type of category within a category. This one is on music and you can tell who I’m jamming to at the moment and what songs I’ll be showcasing and such.

The one to honor the first Rocking 2 Category is the Queen of Kpop Lee Hyori!!

Her new album dropped Mar 29, 2010 and I’m digging the eye makeup. So funky and fresh!


1. I’m Back
2. Love Sign -Ft. Sangchu (Mighty Mouth)
3. Chitty Chitty Bang Bang – Ft. Ceejay of Freshboyz
4. Feel The Same
5. Bring It Back -Ft. Bekah (After School), Jiyoon (4minute)
6. Highlight -Ft. Bizzy
7. 그네 -Ft. Garry (LeeSsang)
8. Scandal
9. 100 Percent
10. Want Me Back
11. How Did We Get -Duet w/ Daesung (Big Bang)
12. So Cold
13. Get 2 Know -Ft. Double K
14. MEMORY -Ft. Bizzy

I love all the songs on this album I totally understand why she pushed her comeback date so far back. This is one of the best albums that I have listened to.