Discovery

17 Feb

Another day = lots of things to do so I’m going to make today’s post a short one as I spent too much time on the other post that I posted up this morning.

I am cleaning out stuff on my laptop and thus the discovery of two photos that I would like to share. Shocking! I wonder what sort of photos?

  

As I thought they were last year’s Halloween photos. ^_^ The first one is a doll that is why my hair is all funky it’s great and the second ones concept is an asian Barbie. I had to make it dramatic with the bright pink lips. ^_^

Discovery days sure are fun. This is it for today doing a lot of sewing and such in preparation for Soba Bowl. Excited!

One Response to “Discovery”

  1. Chantelle Standifur March 12, 2010 at 6:32 pm #

    I started watching anime TV series by download sometime in 2002, I guess. I was decidedly watching Princess Tutu & Haibane Renmei via downloads, if not on the day of broadcast as we do now. So yeah, by 2006, I was really deep into it. Mind you, I haven’t watched nearly as many hours of anime as you have.

Leave a Reply

