Organization

13 Feb

Not much is going to happen early in the morning therefore I ended up cleaning and organizing my area. But I think it ended up being much more of a mess. o.o Well, I patched up my vanity area so now it looks like this…

Warning: Another huge load of photos!

 Tada! The new layout!

Let’s do close-ups! I was so excited once I finished organizing everything.

                         

So yeah, the basic organization of my stuff. Woohoo! All the photos have been uploaded! The drawer that I love the best out of all of the drawers I have is obviously the food drawer. ^_^ Fun times. Well, off to the Viets New Year Celebrations which are tonight. I’ll post photos of it all tomorrow and such… when I get back home I’ll be like 3 in the morning. ^_^ I promise I’m not drinking though!

3 Responses to “Organization”

  1. Shasta Baumgardt February 14, 2010 at 11:35 am #

    Hey this blog is great. I’m looking forward to reading more.

  2. Cheryl Merna February 28, 2010 at 9:23 pm #

    I really like the fresh perpective you did on the issue. Really was not expecting that when I started off studying. Your concepts were easy to understand that I wondered why I never looked at it before. Glad to know that there’s an individual out there that definitely understands what she’s discussing. Great job!

  3. Adam S. March 9, 2010 at 9:30 pm #

    Outstanding insights. I adore to read through your article. Generally interesting subjects, and also good research. It is best to be putting lots of time into your web site.

Leave a Reply

