Nearly the end

1 Dec

It’s nearly the end of the term!! I can’t believe it! Finally almost done! I’m going to try to put up a photo everyday.

So today, I began giving out the Christmas present because I don’t know when I’ll be able to see them again. Jinnee gave me a huge present!! I couldn’t believe it when I saw it. So big!!! I’ll post a picture up after Christmas because I wouldn’t want to spoil showing my Christmas presents so soon. But the stuff that I got for my friends are from this site.

http://www.montagnejeunesse.com/default.asp 

So everyone got something different that was towards working on their skins. Best part that I can brag about it is that it’s from the UK and it’s eco-friendly too! Using all natural ingredients that’s so positive. I also gave out Bell ornaments they were really really jingly and a mini ornament candycane. All the stuff was put in a brown paper lunch bag (I know cheap eh?) decorated the bag and gave it to them. The paper bag is a great way to save money on gift-wrapping. I hope to get a video up on Youtube about it. Maybe after my exams or the in-between sessions.

There was a back-to-back episode of NCIS even though it was old episodes it was great!! I’ve never had a double dose of NCIS before so it was really nice. Though there goes my plans of having an early night. Anyways, not much today, my desk is all clean for studying though which is absolutely positive. ^_^ I can actually work on it now. Studying tomorrow!! Hwaiting!!

Leave a Reply

